Next Teleseminar on Contraception Tonight

Bell's telephone The Pro-Life Action League’s next “Contraception Is Not the Answer” teleseminar is tonight, August 31, at 8:00 p.m. Central Time (9 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Pacific). The call will feature two of the most articulate and knowledgeable authorities on what makes for a strong marriage — and how marriage is undermined by contraception. Damon Clarke Owens, founder of Joy Filled Marriage, will give a preview of his talk, “‘The Perfect Family’: How Contraception Affects Marriage and the Home.” Jennifer Roback-Morse, author and research fellow at the Acton Institute, will tell us about her conference talk entitled, “Women’s Liberation? The Cultural Contradictions of Contraception.” If you’d like to hear what these two speakers have to say tonight — or if you would like to be able to hear online recordings of all our preview teleseminars, register here.

Share Tweet Email